JOIN OUR EMAIL LIST FOR SPECIAL OFFERS AND DISCOUNTS!
Newsletter Form

SCHEDULE

October 2020 MMA Events

Bellator 249: Cyborg vs. Blencowe

October 15, 2020 Uncasville, Connecticut, United States
6:00 PM ET 3:00 PM PT 10:00 PM UTC +0

Main Card

Women’s Featherweight title fight
Cristiane Justino Vs Arlene Blencowe

UFC Fight Night: Ortega vs. Korean Zombie

October 17, 2020 Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
6:00 PM ET 3:00 PM PT 10:00 PM UTC +0

Main Card

Brian Ortega Vs Chan Sung Jung
Gillian Robertson Vs Poliana Botelho
Jessica Andrade Vs Jessica Eye
Modestas Bukauskas Vs Jim Crute
Claudio Henrique da Silva Vs Muslim Salikhov
Jun Yong Park Vs John Phillips
Mateusz Gamrot Vs Magomed Mustafaev
Jessica Andrade Vs Katlyn Chookagian
Shamil Abdurakhimov Vs Ciryl Gane
Gadzhimurad Antigulov Vs Maxim Grishin
Said Nurmagomedov Vs Mark Striegl
Mounir Lazzez Vs David Zawada
Volkan Oezdemir Vs Nikita Krylov
Fares Ziam Vs Jamie Mullarkey

UFC 254: Nurmagomedov vs. Gaethje

October 24, 2020 Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
6:00 PM ET 3:00 PM PT 10:00 PM UTC +0

Main Card

Lightweight title fight
Khabib Nurmagomedov Vs Justin Gaethje
Alexander Volkov Vs Walt Harris
Robert Whittaker Vs Jared Cannonier
Cynthia Calvillo Vs Lauren Murphy
Rafael dos Anjos Vs Islam Makhachev
Umar Nurmagomedov Vs Sergey Morozov
Da Un Jung Vs Sam Alvey
Liana Jojua Vs Miranda Maverick
Magomed Ankalaev Vs Ion Cutelaba
Elizeu Zaleski dos Santos Vs Shavkat Rakhmonov
Phil Hawes Vs Jacob Malkoun
Stefan Struve Vs Tai Tuivasa

Bellator 250: Mousasi vs. Lima

October 29, 2020 Uncasville, Connecticut, United States
6:00 PM ET 3:00 PM PT 10:00 PM UTC +0

Main Card

Middleweight title fight
Gegard Mousasi Vs Douglas Lima

UFC Fight Night Halloween: Hall vs. Silva

October 31, 2020 Las Vegas, Nevada, United States
7:00 PM ET 4:00 PM PT 11:00 PM UTC +0

Main Card

Uriah Hall Vs Anderson Silva
Dustin Jacoby Vs Justin Ledet
Greg Hardy Vs Maurice Greene
Adrian Yanez Vs Aaron Phillips
Cortney Casey Vs Priscila Cachoeira
TBA Vs Amir Albazi
Sean Strickland Vs Wellington Turman
Krzysztof Jotko Vs Makhmud Muradov
Andre Fili Vs Bryce Mitchell
Bobby Green Vs Thiago Moises
Miles Johns Vs Kevin Natividad

November 2020 MMA Events

UFC TBA

November 7, 2020 T.B.A.
7:00 PM ET 4:00 PM PT 11:00 PM UTC +0

Main Card

Ian Heinisch Vs Brendan Allen
Sarah Moras Vs Vanessa Melo
Kyle Daukaus Vs Dustin Stoltzfus
Trevin Giles Vs Bevon Lewis
Felipe Dias Colares Vs Gustavo Lopez
Max Griffin Vs Ramiz Brahimaj
Claudia Gadelha Vs Xiaonan Yan
Drew Dober Vs Carlos Diego Ferreira
Andrei Arlovski Vs Tanner Boser
Thiago Santos Vs Glover Teixeira
Jack Shore Vs Khalid Taha

UFC TBA

November 14, 2020 T.B.A.
5:30 PM ET 2:30 PM PT 9:30 PM UTC +0

Main Card

Louis Smolka Vs Jose Alberto Quinonez
Julian Marquez Vs Saparbek Safarov
Kay Hansen Vs Cory McKenna
Livinha Souza Vs Kanako Murata
Antonio Arroyo Vs Andreas Michailidis
Ashley Yoder Vs Miranda Granger
Jeff Molina Vs Zarrukh Adashev

UFC 255: Figueiredo vs. Garbrandt

November 21, 2020 T.B.A.
6:00 PM ET 3:00 PM PT 10:00 PM UTC +0

Main Card

Flyweight title fight
Deiveson Figueiredo Vs Cody Garbrandt
Women’s Flyweight title fight
Valentina Shevchenko Vs Jennifer Maia
Brandon Moreno Vs Alex Perez
Antonina Shevchenko Vs Ariane Lipski
John Allan Arte Vs Roman Dolidze
Mauricio Rua Vs Paul Craig
Alan Jouban Vs Jared Gooden
Robbie Lawler Vs Mike Perry